FACULTY & STAFF

Administration

Office Staff

Curtis Walker, Principal             cwalker@ebrschools.org

Sharell Nora, Assistant Principal snora@ebrschools.org 

Lawynda Payne                         Lpayne@ebrschools.org 

Tana Boudreaux-Allen     tboudreaux30@ebrschools.org

Math​​

Rosalind Carter, School Secretary rcarter@ebrschools.org 

Joann Wright                           jwright@ebrschools.org

Dennis Franklin                       dfranklin@ebrschools.org

 

 

 

Science 

Shelia Brooks                          sbrooks1@ebrschools.org

Carrie Harris                           charris2@ebrschools.org

James Lockett                         jlockett@ebrschools.org

Evelyn Poole                           epoole@ebrschools.org

Christian Rollins                    crollins1@ebrschools.org

Karen Thomas                        kthomas6@ebrschools.org     

Stephanie Washington          swashington@ebrschools.org

Rebecca Holloway      rholloway@ebrschools.org

Theresa Jones              tjones7@ebrschools.org

English

Social Studies 

Shelia Collins                         scollins7@ebrschools.org         

Sydney Phelps                        sphelps@ebrschools.org

Shonda Zeno                          szeno@ebrschools.org

Latasha Jordan                       ljordan@ebrschools.org

Health and Physical Education 

Lionel O'Conner      loconner@ebrschools.org

Demetria Thomas   dthomas7@ebrschools.org

 

Exceptional Student Services

Kamiko Martin              kmartin@ebrschools.org

Ronald Moore Jr.          rmoore3@ebrschools.org

Peter Riley                     priley2@ebrschools.org 

Tracy Carnes

Areisha Bell                   abell1@ebrschools.org 

Lurrie Harrison             lharrison1@ebrschools.org

Albert Anderson           alanderson@ebrschools.org

Interventions

Karen Huber  (READ 180)        khuber@@ebrschools.org

Genevieve Bajoie(Lit. Interventionist) gbajoie@ebrschools.org

 

 

Electives

Sgt.Kevin Hawkins (JROTC) khawkins@ebrschools.org

Salima Hasan (Art)                  shasan@ebrschools.org

Winter McCray (Dance)          wmccray@ebrschools.org

Shelton Smith (Choir)               ssmith9@ebrschools.org

Doretha Williams (Band)         dwilliams1@ebrschools.org

Margo Williams(Home Ec.)     mwilliams4@ebrschools.org

Magnet Staff

Frank Sparks-Magnet Coordinator fsparks@ebrschools.org

Tyler Colson-Robotics/Coding  tcolson@ebrschools.org

Andre Smith-Ent. Technology   asmith31@ebrschools.org

Ludy Guillermo-Engineering     lguillermo@ebrschools.org

Library Services 

Kendra Collins (Librarian)   

School Counselor

 

Dr. Monica Malbrue

    mmalbrue@ebrschools.org

© 2018 PARK FOREST MIDDLE SCHOOL

Proudly created with Wix.com

Call us:

225-275-6650

Find us: 

3760 Aletha  Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70814